Welcome!

I’m new here and finding my feet.  Please bear with me as I learn to navigate my way.  I look forward to chatting about writing with you.  One thing.  I edit articles, books and other writing, but I’m declaring this blog a no-edit zone.  My version of untempered joy.  Blessings, Vicki 

Author: Vicki Hinze

USA Today Bestselling and Award-Winning Author of 50+ books, short stories/novellas and hundreds of articles. Published in as many as 63 countries and recognized by Who's Who in the World as an author and an educator. Former featured Columnist for Social-IN Worldwide Network and Book Fun Magazine. Sponsor/Founder of ChristiansRead.com. Vicki's latest novels are: in the Philanthropists series: The Guardian. In the StormWatch series, Deep Freeze. FMI visit vickihinze.com.

Leave a comment